Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term

  • Friday 3rd September – Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half Term – 25th – 29th October 2021
  • INSET Days – Thursday 2nd September & Friday 19th November 2021

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022
  • Half Term  – 21st – 25th February 2022
  • INSET Days – Thursday 27th January 2022, Friday 28th January 2022 & Wednesday 16th March 2022

Summer Term

  • Monday 25th April – Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Half Term – 30th May – 3rd June 2022
  • INSET Days – Friday 1st July 2022

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 1st September – Friday 16th December 2022
  • Half Term – 24th – 28th October 2022
  • INSET Days – Thursday 1 September 2022 & Friday 25 November 2022

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2023
  • Half Term  – 13th – 17th February 2023
  • INSET Days – Thursday 26 January 2023, Friday 27 January 2023 & Wednesday 15 March 2023

Summer Term

  • Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July 2023
  • Half Term – 29th May – 2nd June 2023
  • INSET Days – Friday 30 June 2023