If you have a mail application configured on your device, clicking on the member of staff’s name will open up a new email message. If you do not use a mail client, hovering over the name will tell you the email address.

Name Responsibility
Ms S Marooney Executive Headteacher / CEO DMAT
Mr C Woodcock Head of School
Mr S Allison Head of School Improvement / Director of Research School
Mrs L Allison Deputy Headteacher
Mr J Fuller Deputy Headteacher – Wellbeing and behaviour
Mrs S Dedman Assistant Headteacher Inclusion / Wellbeing and behaviour
Mr P Kelly Assistant Headteacher / Company Leader Da Vinci
Mrs S Temple Assistant Headteacher Progress, Data and Intervention
Mrs A Ward Assistant Headteacher Student Culture
Ms F Haynes Assistant Headteacher T & L / Assistant Director of Research School
Mr C Runeckles Assistant Headteacher T & L / Assistant Director of Research School
Mrs K Blight SENCO
Mr J Crane Associate Senior Leader T & L/CPD
Mr B Crockett Associate Senior Leader T & L/CPD
Mrs L Tunbridge Adams Director of Safeguarding and Well-Being
Mr M Angell Director of Operations
Mr S BloomerHead of Art and Design
Mr S AtkinsHead of Geography
Mrs K Cooper Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs E IshamDirector of Performing Arts
Mr S BorrettDirector of Mathematics
Mrs K BlightSENCO
Mr T PickfordDirector of PE & Dance
Mrs C TaylorDirector of Business, ICT & Computer Science
Mr A MohammedCo Director of Science
Mrs J ChanCo Director of Science
Mr J FrostDirector of History
Ms H PeachHead of SME
Miss E WadeHead of Design Technology
Mr P SlumanHead of Media
Ms J BradleyCo-Leader of English
Mr A TharbyCo-Leader of English
Mrs J AstonBusiness / ICT
Mr S AtkinsHead of Geography
Mr J BeckwithScience
Ms N BedfordDeputy Leader Mathematics
Miss P BenceScience
Miss E BilbroughSCITT MFL Tutor / KS3 French Leader
Mrs K BlightMathematics
Mr S BloomerArt & Technology
Mr S BorrettDirector of Mathematics
Ms J BradleyCo-Leader of English
Mrs J BraidwoodHumanities
Mrs N Bridgeman-SweeneyEnglish
Mr A BrownScience
Mr J BrownEnglish
Mrs P BuchananMathematics
Mr J BurgessComputer / ICT
 Miss A CannPE/ Humanities
Mr M CaltonMathematics / Company Leader
Mrs L ChaitowPE
Mrs J ChanCo-Director of Science
Miss B ClarkeHumanities / Company Leader of
Ms K ClarkeEnglish
Mr J CranePE / Associate Senior Leader T&L/CPD
Mr M ConradMaths
Mrs K CooperHead of MFL
Mr B CrockettHumanities / Associate Senior Leader T&L/CPD
Miss A CrossDeputy Leader Performing Arts / Drama
Mr R De GruchyDeputy Leader of PE
Mr C DeanPerforming Arts
Mrs S DedmanHumanities
Miss J EasonScience
Mrs G EastmentHumanities
Mrs C EdwardsScience
Mr G FinchScience
Mr B FlintGeneral
Miss M FosterEnglish
Mr I FosterMathematics
Miss D FriisMathematics
Ms D FrostEnglish
Mr J FrostDirector of History
Mr J FullerPE
Ms S GerlingsFood & Design Technology
Mrs R GaskellHumanities
Mr T GilbertMFL
Mr R GillilandScience
Mrs S GillScience
Mrs C GrayArt & Technology
Mr D HallPerforming Arts
Ms F HaynesEnglish
Miss A HewettMaths
Miss E HitchcockHumanities / Deputy Leader of History
Miss K HughesMathematics / SEN Assessment and Intervention Leader
Ms A HumphriesArt & Design
Mrs E IshamDirector of Performing Arts
Miss H JacobsEnglish & Media
Mr P KellyBusiness / ICT
Dr R KeysScience
Miss H KingwellArt & Design
Dr M KyleScience / Deputy Leader KS3 Science
Miss L LonghurstSCITT Manager
Miss B MaughanPerforming Arts
Miss E McDonaldMathematics
Mr A MohammedCo-Director Science
Miss S MorleyGeneral
Mr J NewellHumanities
Ms H PeachHead of SME
Mr T PickfordDirector of PE
Mr N PoolePE
Ms L PritchardEnglish
Mr F RahmanScience
Mr L RidoutMathematics
Mr M ReeneScience
Miss Z ReevesMathematics
Mr C RunecklesHumanities
Mr D ScottComputing
Mr P SlumanEnglish / Deputy Leader KS3 English / Head of Media
Miss N SmithFood Technology
Mrs Z SmithEnglish
Mr K SorensenGeneral
Mrs E SteeleGeography
Ms S StevensDeputy Leader Mathematics
Mr R SucklingHumanities
Mrs C TaylorComputing/Business/ICT
Mrs S TempleScience
Mr A TharbyResearch Lead
Miss H TownsendHumanities
Miss M TraffordPE
Ms S TrignanoScience / KS2 Leader Science and transition
Miss E Wade Design  Technology
Ms K VassalloEnglish
Mr J VenessMaths
Miss L WakelingMFL
Mrs L Wallis-TaylerPE / Deputy Leader Progress, Data and Intervention
Ms D WaltersMFL KS4 Spanish Leader
Mrs A WardEnglish / Assistant Headteacher – Student Culture
Mr T WardellScience
Miss S WarwickHumanities
Miss C WhealBusiness/ICT
Miss E WolstenholmePE
Mrs B Woodall-jonesEnglish
Mr C WoodcockHumanities
Mr M GassonMusic
Name Responsibility
Mrs S Baker Library Leader
Ms S Caldwell SIMS Data Manager
Mrs J Cottam Medical Administrative Assistant
Mrs T Courtney Senior Finance Officer
Mrs V DaCosta Library Assistant
Mrs J Davis Careers Advisor
Mrs J Dommett Director of Finance
Mrs H Fraser EA to Research Centre and DMAT Marketing Lead
Mrs K Fullwood Office Administrator / Reception
Ms L Harper Careers Adviser
Mr T Henry Careers Leader
Mrs A Larks Exams Officer and cover
Mrs K Lawrence Office administrator/reception
Mrs J Nanson Student Services
Mr S Norfolk Data Leader
Mrs P Potter EA to Head of School/DHT’s
Mrs J Ray Welfare Officer
Mr N Roberts Chief Finance Officer
Mrs G Scott Office Administrator/Reception
Miss B Seymour Receptionist
Mrs S Smith Finance Assistant
Name Responsibility
Miss R Biswell Student Support
Mrs K Brand Student Support
Mr L Cade-smith Student Support
Miss E Connolly Student Support
Mrs S Dalmon Company Leader
Mrs D Demetriou Student Support HLTA
Miss K Drain (Staley) Student Support
Miss E Gover Student Support
Mrs S Hadfield Student Support
Ms D Harwood School Counsellor
Mrs C Hatchard Designated Safeguarding Lead – Child Protection Leader
Miss E Hughes Student Support
Miss R Lock Inclusion Leader
Mrs W Lovett Deputy SENCO
Mrs C Mattioli Student Support
Mr S Metcalf Student Support Behaviour
Mrs J O’Callaghan Student Support KS3 Literacy Intervention
Mrs J Owen Student Support
Miss R Price Student Support
Miss H Rice Student Support
Miss A Rudram Student Support
Ms K Strong Student Support
Mrs L Tunbridge Adams Director of Safeguarding & Well-Being
Mr C Vasquez Student Support
Ms D Wilson Student Support
Mr M CollinsLearning Supervisor
Ms E SymmondsLearning Supervisor
Mrs S TesterLearning Supervisor
Mrs T FullerPastoral Manager Coubertin
Mrs Z BlackmanPastoral Manager Hawking
Mrs K ChesterPastoral Manager Da Vinci
Mrs C CunliffePastoral Manager Franklin
Mrs C JohnsonPastoral Manager Roddick/Deputy Company Leader
Mrs D SavagePastoral Manager Mercator/Deputy Company Leader
Ms C WaynePastoral Manager Shelley



Mrs S Baker

Laboratory Technician

Miss I De Santis

Art & Design Technician and student support

Mrs D Guillaume

Hospitality and Food Technology Technician

Ms S Sadler

Laboratory Technician

Dr W Skinner

Laboratory Technician

Mrs S Slater

Design Technology Technician

Mrs M Williams

Senior Laboratory Technician


Mr B BlundellIT Technician
Mr M ChurchSenior IT Technician
Mr D GriceApprentice IT Technician
Mr S LoweReprographics Technician
Mr A RobbinsDirector of IT



Mr M Angell

Director of Operations

Mr J Da Silva Agrela

Site assistant

Mr S Podgaiskis


Mr J Phillips

Site Leader

Mr D Rawley

Site Assistant

Mr B Thrift

Deputy Site Leader

Contact Us

Report an absence